Halloween Night

Activity 1

In this topic, I learned that you can use CC-licensed materials as long as you follow the license conditions. I still need to know that when you get older, if you don’t follow the CC-license conditions, then you could go to jail. If you were in college, than you could get kicked out of college. This information is helpful to me because now I know never to do that and won’t get in trouble for it. I am very confident in making sure that I give the appropriate attributions to people.

Activity 2

Leaning Pumpkin 4487 B Jim Choate via Compfight.comĀ 

Its dark, its scary,

I’ve been thinking about it all night.

The colors make me want to scream.

I see something, but I don’t.

Its scaring me inside.

All I want is my mom.

I don’t feel safe here.

The rustic feeling is giving me chills.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *